ingebsuarev

četvrtak, 05.11.2009.

NASA

NASA&s Ares 1-X rocket gives launch day a whole new look ...

Ares I-X is the first test flight in the Ares I development program. Ares I is a launch system for human spaceflights being developed by NASA. Ares I vehicles are intended to launch Orion crew exploration vehicles. ...


Ares I-X is the first test flight in the Ares I development program. Ares I is a launch system for human spaceflights being developed by NASA. Ares I vehicles are intended to launch Orion crew exploration vehicles. ...


Ares I-X is the first test flight in the Ares I development program. Ares I is a launch system for human spaceflights being developed by NASA. Ares I vehicles are intended to launch Orion crew exploration vehicles. ...


An article in New Scientist about the NASA Ares rocket program reports that a White House advisory panel chaired by former Lockheed Martin CEO Norman Augustine recommends against further development of the Ares rocket because it will ...


Go East, young rocket! Ares 1-X will climb faster after a shorter countdown than its lumbering cousin.


shane victorino in a skirt
bvsd
world series predictions
world series
denver weather
world series predictions
KoRn goes Full Throttle with Electro-Voice
susan finkelstein
larry langford verdict
Ivanka Trump Wedding Pics

05.11.2009. u 11:59 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2009 (6)
Studeni 2009 (36)
Listopad 2009 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ingebsuarev

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr